Club Officer Bearers 2020

Hon. Vice President
Sir Edward M, Taylor M.A. M.P.
Hon, John Maxton M.P.
Tom Harris
Louie Nixon
Vice President
David Campbell-Wylie
Immediate Past President
Ian Smith
Hon. Secretary
Angela Morris
Hon. Treasurer
William Granger
D. Caldwell, Mrs A. Dickson, A. Drennan
J. Findlay, S. Hurrell, J. Logan
D. Lynch, J. Maitland, J.Cassidy, G.McDonald


Greens & Grounds
Convener: J. Findlay
Sub Convener: S. Hurrell
J.W. Ross, D. Watson
Fire & Safety Officer
House & Building
Convener: J. Logan
Sub Convener: D. Caldwell
J. Louden
Match Committee
Convener: I. Smith
A. Morris
Representative to
Scottish Bowling Association
R. Fair
Representative to
Glasgow Bowling Association
I. Smith
Convener: R. Fair
J. McKinney
Social Ways & Means
Convener: D. Campbell-Wylie
Sub Convener: A. Drennan
H. Smith, A. Greig,
J. Ferguson, 
M. McGlashan
Savings Bank
J. Logan, G. Logan, J. Maitland
Convener: J. Ferguson
Secretary: A. Drennan
Treasurer: M. McGlashan
Joint Match Secretaries: D. Ayton, A. Cook
Finance & General Purposes
Convener: President
D. Campbell-Wylie, A. Morris, W. Granger 
Officials are Ex-officio members of all committees
Clark Andrews C.A.
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by CROFTFOOT BOWLING CLUB. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now